Remuneration Committee

To fulfill corporate governance and ensure a well system for compensation of the directors and managerial officers of the Company, the Company has established the Remuneration Committee on September 30, 2011 in accordance with the "Regulations Governing the Appointment and Exercise of Powers by the Remuneration Committee of a Company Whose Stock is Listed on the Stock Exchange or Traded Over the Counter" promulgated by the Financial Supervisory Commission. The remuneration committee members, appointed by the Board of Directors, shall prescribe and periodically review the performance evaluation and remuneration policy, system, standards, and structure for directors and managerial officers. The remuneration of directors and managerial officers shall also be periodically evaluated and prescribed. Please refer to the annual report or the website MOPS (http://mops.twse.com.tw/mops/web/t100sb03_1) for more information.

Introduction of the Remuneration Committee Members

Title Name Main Experience & Education
Convener Szu, Wen-Chang (Independent Director) Director and Chief Strategy Officer, Kaori Heat Treatment Co., Ltd
Master of Business Administration, National Cheng Chi University
Committee Member Chang, Ching-Ho (Independent Director) CPA, Shin Shin Public Accounting Firm
Master of Accounting, Washington State University
Committee Member Tseng, Yu-Chin (Independent Director) Vice President, S.F.Express Group Co., Ltd.
President of South East China, S.F.Express Group Co., Ltd.
Doctor of Laws, Graduate Institute Political Science, National Taiwan Normal University